Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

- 1. Dr. Asha Menon In Charge Principal & Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Meena Khetani Management Member
- 3. Dr. S. Kumudhavalli Director
- 4. Mr. Venkatramani Nominee from local society
- 5. Ms. Varsha Salian Nominee from stakeholder
- 6. Mrs. Madhuri Vaidya Sr. Administrative Officer
- 7. Dr. Manju Prabha Sr. Administrative Officer
- 8. Dr. Rekha Randive Sr. Administrative Officer
- 9. Mr. Sanjay Kanthe Sr. Administrative Officer
- 10. Mrs. Ketaki Deshpande Sr. Administrative Officer
- 11. Mr. Raju Chauhan Co-ordinator
- 12. Dr. Madhumita Bandyopadhyay Teacher
- 13. Mrs. Amita Kendurkar Teacher
- 14. Mrs. Shobha Bharat Teacher
- 15. Dr. Aarti Varma Teacher
- 16. Mrs. Suchita Bhovar Teacher
- 17. Mrs. Vandana Dalvi Alumni Representative
- 18. Mrs. Shagufta Khan Student Representative